Latest Products http://www.mjkindia.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 01:07:07 +0530 en-us http://www.mjkindia.com Indian Spices http://www.mjkindia.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/indian-spices.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are engaged in offering Indian Spices to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. Our product range comprises of Mustard Seeds, Asaliya Seeds, Basil Seeds, Carom Seeds, Cumin Seeds etc. Natural Sesame Oil Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/natural-sesame-oil-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/natural-sesame-oil-seeds.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prevalent Suppliers and Exporters of Sesame Oil Seeds in Gujarat, India. Under this, we offer White, Black, and Brown Sesame Oil Seeds. We assure that our offered assortment in unadulterated and unpolished Mustard Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/mustard-seeds.htm Indian Spices Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are instrumental in offering Mustard Seeds to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. These are extensively used for flavoring various dishes, especially the South Indian cuisines. Cumin Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is actively engaged in offering Cumin Seeds to the clients. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. These are widely used for flavoring various scrumptious cuisines. These are unadulterated and unpolished. Cumin Powder http://www.mjkindia.com/cumin-powder.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/cumin-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is earnestly engaged in offering Cumin Powder to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. It is highly appreciated for its numerous attributes like fine texture, authenticity, great flavor, and long shelf life. It is extensively used for preparing various delectable dishes. Our offered product is absolutely free from impurities and foreign particles. We cater to the bulk requirements of the clients and offer lucrative deals on them. Fennel Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent entity, we are instrumental in offering Fennel Seeds to the clients. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. These are renowned for their aroma, taste, and long shelf life. Fennel Powder http://www.mjkindia.com/fennel-powder.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/fennel-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engaged in offering Fennel Powder to the clients. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. It is manufactured by our prestigious vendors, who use the finest grade fennel seeds and updated techniques in tune with the set industrial standards and norms. It is available in a food-grade packing, to preserve the taste and quality for a long period of time. It is known for its great flavor, authenticity, and long shelf life. We offer it at a reasonable rate. White Sesame Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/white-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/white-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the requirements of our clients, we are engaged in offering White Sesame Seeds. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. We offer them in various quantity packs, to cater to the variegated requirements of the clients. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is actively engaged in offering Black Sesame Seeds to the clients. We are based in Gujarat, India. These are highly demanded by the leading hotels, restaurants, and canteens for the culinary applications. Hulled Sesame Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/brown-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/brown-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our highly skilled professionals, we are able to offer high-quality Brown Sesame Seeds to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. Our offered seeds are grown by our esteemed vendors, who use the sophisticated techniques and tools I line with the predefined agro-industry standards and norms. Black Mustard Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/black-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/black-mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the ever-increasing requirements of our clients, we are engaged in offering Black Mustard Seeds to our clients. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. Our vendors grow them under the hygienic conditions by using the advanced tools. Yellow Mustard Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious entity, we are engaged in offering Yellow Mustard Seeds to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. Our offered seeds are absolutely unadulterated and unpolished. Carom Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/carom-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/carom-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Carom Seeds to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. Our clients highly appreciate their great flavor, high-quality, medicinal properties, and long shelf life. We offer them in various quantity packs, to meet the variegated requirements of the clients. We are endowed with a whopping storage facility, which enables us to meet the bulk requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Nigella Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/nigella-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/nigella-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our trustworthy entity is earnestly engaged in offering Nigella Seeds to the clients. We are based in Gujarat, India. We offer them to the leading hotels, restaurants, and canteens for the culinary applications. Owing to our cast distribution network, we are able to deliver them all over the globe. We maintain huge stocks of these seeds, to fulfill the bulk and urgent requirements of the clients in an efficient manner. We offer them at the leading market rate. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are engaged in offering Fenugreek Seeds to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. We source them from the leading vendors in the industry, who cultivate them under the vigilance of deft professionals by using the sophisticated techniques in tune with the predefined industrial standards and norms. These are absolutely free from impurities, and foreign particles. Fenugreek Powder http://www.mjkindia.com/fenugreek-powder.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/fenugreek-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious entity, we are engaged in offering Fenugreek Powder to the clients. Our entity is based in Gujarat, India. We are backed by a team of adept professionals, which rigorously examines it on the basis of various quality parameters before making the dispatch. We offer it to numerous hotels, restaurants, and canteens, all over the world. It is highly acknowledged for its fine texture, aroma, great taste, and long shelf life. We offer it at a highly affordable rate. Basil Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/basil-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/basil-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are engaged in offering Basil Seeds to the clients. These are highly acknowledged for their authenticity, medicinal properties, and long shelf life. Our quality analysts thoroughly examine them on the basis of various quality parameters before the final dispatch. Our vendors cultivate them under the guidance of adroit professionals, who thoroughly adhere to the set industrial standards and norms. We offer them at a reasonable rate. Asaliya Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/asaliya-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/asaliya-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in offering Asaliya Seeds to the clients. Our entity is based in Gujarat, India. We procure them from the leading vendors in the industry, who are well-equipped with the modern machines for processing them. Our offered seeds are free from impurities and adulterants. We offer them in various quantity packs, as per the client's requirements. We offer them in bulk quantities, at a reasonable rate. Psyllium Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/psyllium-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/psyllium-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on the unfathomable volumes of industrial expertise, we are engaged in offering Psyllium Seeds to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. We procure them from the leading vendors in the industry, who cultivate them under the guidance of adroit professionals in compliance with the predefined industrial standards and norms. Our quality experts thoroughly observe them on the basis of various quality parameters before making the dispatch. Brown Mustard Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/brown-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc.   Range : Micro Seeds and Bold Seeds. Coriander Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. Reckoned for the exceptional Coriander Seeds; we are a trustworthy Supplier in this domain. Coriander seeds help in digestion, lower blood sugar, decrease high blood pressure and fight against food poisoning. Black Mung Beans http://www.mjkindia.com/black-mung-beans.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/black-mung-beans.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards. Black mung beans protects heart, regulates blood sugar, fight against cancer and reduce the level of bad cholesterol.  Green Mung Beans http://www.mjkindia.com/green-mung-beans.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/green-mung-beans.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our quality auditors helps us in acquiring quality-approved raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Fret not! We are flexible enough in delivering the products safely and this is done using the exceptional packaging material. We keep in mind the packaging guidelines to make sure that the products are safe from external destructive factors. Green mung bean combats heart disorders, helps in weight loss, boosts immune system and supports reproductive health.  Indian Pulses http://www.mjkindia.com/indian-pulses.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. Oil Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/oil-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/oil-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/flax-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/flax-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.mjkindia.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powdered Spices http://www.mjkindia.com/powdered-spices.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/powdered-spices.htm Indian Spices Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grains http://www.mjkindia.com/grains.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/grains.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet http://www.mjkindia.com/millet.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/millet.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Wheat http://www.mjkindia.com/wheat.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/wheat.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/watermelon-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/watermelon-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cereals http://www.mjkindia.com/cereals.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/cereals.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quinoa Seeds http://www.mjkindia.com/quinoa-seeds.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/quinoa-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.mjkindia.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.mjkindia.com/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530